Enter your keyword

Contact us

Extensions Title Last Name First Name Email Address

Administration

2107 Chief Cerruto Spencer scerruto@newmilfordpolice.org
2295 Captain Wilcoxson Alan awilcoxson@newmilfordpolice.org
2108 Secretary Gautrau Christine cgautrau@newmilfordpolice.org
2233 Lieutenant Grabner Lee lgrabner@newmilfordpolice.org
2229 Lieutenant Wheeler Earl ewheeler@newmilfordpolice.org

Sergeants

2375 Sergeant Brady James jbrady@newmilfordpolice.org
2118 Sergeant Dzamko James jdzamko@newmilfordpolice.org
2388 Sergeant Hannan Edward ehannan@newmilfordpolice.org
2316 K-9 Sergeant Lafond Michael mlafond@newmilfordpolice.org
2354 Sergeant Masi Frank fmasi@newmilfordpolice.org
2324 Sergeant Relyea Katherine kmassicotte@newmilfordpolice.org
2340 Sergeant Tencza Carla ctencza@newmilfordpolice.org

Detectives

2127 Detective Flockhart Scott sflockhart@newmilfordpolice.org
2418 Detective Guilbeault Robert rguilbeault@newmilfordpolice.org
2494 Detective Lynch Mark mlynch@newmilfordpolice.org
2125 Detective Nunnink Ronald rnunnink@newmilfordpolice.org
2485 Detective Smith Nicholas nsmith@newmilfordpolice.org

Patrol Officers

2453 Officer April Keith kapril@newmilfordpolice.org
2421 Officer Arnold Rayden rarnold@newmilfordpolice.org
2489 Officer Begley Jeannine jbegley@newmilfordpolice.org
2426 Officer Bollaro Brian bbollaro@newmilfordpolice.org
2496 Officer Bove Mark mbove@newmilfordpolice.org
2456 Officer Deitz Matthew mdeitz@newmilfordpolice.org
2486 Officer Descoteaux Richard rdescoteaux@newmilfordpolice.org
2465 Officer Hayes Christopher chayes@newmilfordpolice.org
2498 Officer Johnson Alexander ajohnson@newmilfordpolice.org
2490 Officer Kabasakalian Daniel dkabasakalian@newmilfordpolice.org
2425 Officer Kurtz Ronald rkurtz@newmilfordpolice.org
2493 Officer Legan John jlegan@newmilfordpolice.org
2477 School Resource Officer Locascio Joseph jlocascio@newmilfordpolice.org
2494 Officer Lynch Mark mlynch@newmilfordpolice.org
2470 Officer McIntyre Dylan dmcintyre@newmilfordpolice.org
2462 Officer Palmer Steven spalmer@newmilfordpolice.org
2427 Officer Parziale Vincenzo vparziale@newmilfordpolice.org
2419 Officer Petersen David dpetersen@newmilfordpolice.org
2495 Officer Rodriguez Alec arodriguez@newmilfordpolice.org
2480 Officer Ryan Nicholas nryan@newmilfordpolice.org
2473 Officer Schneider Jacob jschneider@newmilfordpolice.org
2463 K-9 Officer Shaw Christopher cshaw@newmilfordpolice.org
2451 Officer Sin Dru dsin@newmilfordpolice.org
2442 Officer Sin Kristy ksin@newmilfordpolice.org
2481 Officer Stephen Chad cstephen@newmilfordpolice.org
2459 Officer Syan Gurdeep gsyan@newmilfordpolice.org
2431 Officer Taranto Louis ltaranto@newmilfordpolice.org
2457 Officer Thomen Corey cthomen@newmilfordpolice.org
2482 Officer White Raymond rwhite@newmilfordpolice.org
2458 K-9 Officer Williams Mark mwilliams@newmilfordpolice.org
2436 Officer Young Ronald ryoung@newmilfordpolice.org

Dispatchers

Dispatcher Baisley Jonathan jbaisley@newmilfordpolice.org
Dispatcher Dzamko Matthew mdzamko@newmilfordpolice.org
Dispatcher Foran Kelly kforan@newmilfordpolice.org
Dispatcher Halloran Stayce sholloran@newmilfordpolice.org
Dispatcher Hanford Cindy chanford@newmilfordpolice.org
Dispatcher Reynolds Justin jreynolds@newmilfordpolice.org
Communications Supervisor Walsh Christine cwalsh@newmilfordpolice.org

Records

2149 Records Dumas Stephanie sdumas@newmilfordpolice.org
2148 Records Macrillo Jessica jmacrillo@newmilfordpolice.org

PEO

2810 Parking Enforcement Officer Dougherty Denise ddougherty@newmilfordpolice.org

CCC

2911 Community Care Coordinator Cullmer Justin jcullmer@newmilfordpolice.org